Teatime With Godzilla Is Back

It's been awhile...

It’s been awhile…

After nearly four years with no updates, Teatime with Godzilla has returned.

I will still be carrying on the site’s original goal: posting news, images, and videos pertaining to all of the comics, films, toys, and games that I enjoy. As I have missed a great deal of interesting things over the past four years, I will be writing about cool things that occurred over the hiatus as well as posting about current news.

I would like to thank everyone who has shown their support for this little site over the years and I hope you all continue to enjoy Teatime as it moves forward and grows.

I’d also like to remind readers of the tumblr site which has continued through the blog’s hiatus. The tumblr site will continue to be updated as well as this one.

http://teatimewithgodzilla.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

