2-D Champions Episode 43: My Hero Academia (First Half)

Plus Ultra! In this episode the Champions get schooled by the Weekly Jump mega-hit ‘My Hero Academia’! Adapted from Kohei Horikoshi’s exciting comic and with animation by Studio Bones, this is sure to light the tender hearts of the Champions on fire. Or does it? You may find out for yourself if you can survive the many tangents the Champions lose themselves on while reviewing ‘My Hero Academia’!

You can watch all of My Hero Academia by following the links below:
www.funimation.com/shows/my-hero-academia/home
www.hulu.com/my-hero-academia

You can support Kohei Horikoshi’s original work by going here:
shonenjump.viz.com/my-hero-academia

Leave a Reply

